Sexual harassment of working women

Reference : HQrs. Office letter No. AN/XIII/13008/2A/Vol. II/PC dated 20.12.2007 and 20.03.2008

A complaint committee comprising of following members has been constituted
by this office to deal with complaint of sexual harassment of working women
at working place

1 Smt. Dipa Kar SAO Chairman
2 Smt. Laxmi Devi SAO Member
3 Smt. Reena Saxena AAO Member
4 Smt. Pabitra Chawdhury PS Member
5 Shri Rajinish Kumar Mishra AAO Member
6 Shri P. R. Sarkar SA Member
| Site Map | Contact Us | ©2007 PCDA(P)