Sexual harassment of Women at workplace.

Reference : HQrs. Office letter No. AN/XIII/13006/PSH/Corrsp/2015 dated 20.06.2019 and this office letter no. AN/I/310 (Corr)/2013 dated 28.08.2019 and AN/I/310 (Corr)/2020 dated 23.06.2020.

Internal committee (IC) under the sexual harassment of women at workplace has been reconstituted by the Competent Authority as per manner prescribed in section 4 of SH Act, 2013 for prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto.

Dr. Km. Gurpreet Kaur, IDAS, CDA has been nominated as the Presiding officer of the above committee and other members of this committee are as under -

Designation in the Committee
1 Smt. Laxmi Devi SAO Member
2 Smt. Reena Saxena AO Member
3 Smt. Mukta Sinha AAO Member
4 Shri Rajnish Kumar Mishra AO Member
5 Shri P. R. Sarkar SA Member
6 Smt. Richa Dixit Advocate High Court, Allahabad Member from N.G.O
| Site Map | Contact Us | ©2017 PCDA(P)