Sun, October 02, 2022

a. Important Notice:- Pensioner Migrated on SPARSH       b. List of Pensioners whose Identification is Due on SPARSH, as on 23.09.2022.      


Sexual Harassment Complaint

Constitution of Internal committee (IC) under the Sexual harassment of Women at workplace.

Reference : This office letter no. AN/I/310 (Corr)/2020 dated 15.06.2021.

Internal committee (IC) under the sexual harassment of women at workplace has been reconstituted by the Competent Authority as per manner prescribed in section 4 of SH Act, 2013 for prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto.

Designation in the Committee
Dr. Km. Gurpreet Kaur, IDAS CDA Presiding Officer
Smt. Shilpa Srivastava AAO Member
Km. Pooja Singh AAO Member
Smt. Mukta Sinha AAO Member
Shri Rajnish Kumar Mishra AO Member
Shri Rahul Kumar AUD Member
Smt. Richa Dixit Advocate, High Court, Allahabad Member from N.G.O

Disclaimer :

  • The information provided on this web site is based on relevant Govt. orders/Army Instructions/Army orders. However, contents of this web site cannot be quoted as authority in any of the correspondence with the office of the Principal Controller of Defence Accounts (Pensions) or with any other organisation.
  • No classified information will be provided or received through this web site.
  • The copyright and ownership as regards the domain name, content and web design rest with the Principal Controller of Defence Accounts (Pensions).

Copyright © 2018 - All Rights Reserved -